tokyo…the up east…

7 Nov


I have went to the up east to learn to see to equip, and I have got to know a bunch of incredible friends who share the same passion. I am glad that we will be walking on the path together…

我去了東北方取經 看了很多東西也學了很多。 認識了一群有著一樣的夢想,不得了的朋友 。我很高興在這路上會有她們的陪伴…

and now…through my camera, I present you – the Tokyo in my eyes…


2 Responses to “tokyo…the up east…”

  1. MF November 12, 2010 at 1:53 am #

    Yozzzzzzzzzzzzz… Miss those good times already… your photos make me want to be transported there now 😦

    • Fayth November 12, 2010 at 8:14 am #

      arrllloo =D ya…how fun and relax it was…
      your also…those photos…make me drool in the middle of the nite…XD
      let’s teleport back~! ^^b

Leave a Reply

