long long time no see…

16 May

I must admit that I am not a good blogger. I do not update regularly nor often. I feel bad about it as I could not keep on. For those who visit my blog, I really appreciate and glad that you come.

However, I never forget that I have a blog to maintain. =D

I have been working since I came back to Singapore after Chinese New Year. It is a job that sucks people’s energy and drains people’s mind. (hhmmm does it sound like an excuse?..) But it is also a job that made me learn so much of how to be a successful fashion designer. From design to production, there are many things that I know in theory but when you execute it, there are actually more things to take care of. And I truly admire this designer whom I am working for. Even though at times, we need to work overnight and it gets so stress and tiring but we enjoy it because the samples always wow us.

Right now, I am taking up the chance of establishing my label. Lots of works and preparation. If everything turns out well, you will see me in the market next year. I am excited, and I promise to update the progress as things go on. I am busy but I am happily busy. True enough, do what you love and love what you do, as such you won’t drag yourself to work but can’t wait for every moment to work. So, wish me all the best. ^^b

5 Responses to “long long time no see…”

  1. June Be Inspired May 16, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Yay! You’re back! Finally! (^__^)b

    • Fayth May 16, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

      omg…u muz been waiting for new updates….><
      aww…sorry to keep you waiting..=D

  2. june May 17, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    It’s ok babe haha =)

  3. Kevejouttog May 20, 2010 at 5:45 pm #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

    • Fayth June 4, 2010 at 11:36 am #

      Hey Christian,

      Thank you~! =D

Leave a Reply

