big bags…

30 Nov

Big Bags are always my favorite. I can simply dump everything in it, without carrying many bags and do not need to worry if I will lost anything.

After graduation, when I was packing my house. I realised that I own a huge amount of fabric. It will be a waste if I throw them away, and if I would to donate to Salvation Army, I do not think they would know what to do with it. So, the best solution is to make them useful~!

And…Da Tang~! Here is a bag that I made for myself. (Click the photos below to see larger view)

This bag is made of Canvas, printed with Big Grey Polka Dots, and sewn with Orange and Red Threads. It is 65 x 52 x 12 cm, and has two different length of straps.

If any of you is interested to get one, you can leave a comment or email me at ffayth@gmail.com with your contact.

I love to be unique and different. So you will not see another person carrying the same bag as you, even I will not have the same bag.

More to come, do come back to see. =D

5 Responses to “big bags…”

  1. iskander November 30, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

    nice bags…

    u should use the bags to promote/support the green movement in s’pore…introduce them to some shopping centres perhaps…to minimize the use of plastic bags…

    🙂

    • Fayth December 1, 2009 at 4:55 pm #

      thank you~!! and thank you for ur suggestion…=D

  2. June December 2, 2009 at 8:18 pm #

    I’d like to order 1 bag from you =)

  3. June Bloom December 2, 2009 at 10:07 pm #

    I want one!

    • Fayth December 2, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

      lolz..darling..i tot you wan the smaller one?..
      let me post it on asap..=)

Leave a Reply

